Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Green Valley Special Utility District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!


President Dennis Dreyer  
Secretary-Treasurer Jackie Nolte  
Vice President David Strauss  
Board Member Jill Zipp Bennett  
Board Member Christina Miller  
Board Member Nick Sherman  
Board Member James Poage